NaNoWriMo: Day Twenty Seven

image

Pages: One Hundred and Seventy Four
Word Count: 58,519

Hi guys!

I’ve not made any progress with Human Nature due to being so tired from my busy schedule the past couple of days. I’m not complaining. I could do with getting more sleep after having bouts of insomnia.

My pet rabbit, Rodger is all healed up after his operation. He’ll be happy about that. Although he wasn’t so thrilled with the idea of going back to the vets to be checked over. He’d kept running away from me and my husband but we got him to go in his carrier eventually.

His rebellious behaviour didn’t stop with us, though. He even tried kicking the vet away from him. The vet saw the funny side and told him it was a bit late for that when he’d already neutered him.

How we both laughed at that.  How very true it was.

He’s still as destructive as ever but that’s boys for you, isn’t it? 😉

Hopefully I’ll not be too tired tonight and I’ll be able to carry on writing.

Happy Writing!

Until tomorrow,

Blaze

Leave a Reply

