NaNoWriMo: Day Twenty Five

image

Pages: One Hundred and Sixty Five
Word Count: 55,019

Hi guys!

Sorry the post is so late. I usually have them all scheduled but it’s just been so hectic today that I haven’t had a chance to catch my breath. 

Phew!

I didn’t do any writing last night. Instead I finally made a start on The Liveship Traders Trilogy by Robin Hobb. The first book is called Ship of Magic. It’s quite different from The Farseer Trilogy as it’s written in third person instead of first/third person that I got accustomed to. Trying to get into it.

I also did a bit more colouring to try and relax and de-stress and it worked for the most part. Will have to do some more tonight to help me unwind from being busy busy today.

Here’s another picture from the Time Garden by Daria Song.

image

Tomorrow doesn’t look much better as my pet rabbit, Rodger is back at the vets for a check up following his operation.

Very, very stressful but rewarding in a way.

First though, back to writing. I’ve got some catching up to do.

Happy Writing!

Until tomorrow,

Blaze

Leave a Reply

