NaNoWriMo: Day Twenty Four

image

Pages: One Hundred and Sixty Four
Word Count: 55,019

Hi guys!

Not a bad writing day. I managed to get a chapter and a half done. My goal was at least a chapter. I’m more than happy with that.

I have seen people posting their winning certificates on my writing groups on social media and I think it’s fantastic that so many have reached that goal. If you’re one of them then congratulations. If not, there is still time. Keep at it and you’ll get there. I’m going to try and validate mine later and see what happens. Wish me luck!

Yesterday’s brain fog has lifted (yay) but has now been replaced with other unpleasantness. I’m feeling a little sad and irritable,  the symptoms of a depressive episode so I’m taking the time to do other things that I like to do to try to supress it. I’ll probably just spend it colouring in or reading in my study out of the way until I feel better.

I hope it’s sometime soon.

Hope you are all well and meeting your goals.

Happy Writing!

Until tomorrow,

Blaze

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo: Day Twenty Four

  1. R. K. Brainerd says:

    Sending writer love your way to feel better. Take care of yourself and do some self-nourishing; sounds like you already have a few plans to help. ^.^

Leave a Reply

