NaNoWriMo: Day Six

image

Pages: Forty Eight
Word Count: 15,946

Here we are at day six in NaNoWriMo.
How are we doing? Is the habit of writing becoming easier yet? Are the words flowing freely? Or are they getting harder to come by?

This morning when I’d sat at my desk I’d looked at my outline and realised I’d confused myself. I’d got one of the scenes I’d planned muddled with another.

It had taken me a while to figure out where I was meant to be going and where the chapters in question belonged. After I’d done that though there was no outstanding problems and I was able to write away.

What stories are you creating for NaNoWriMo?  Any characters yet that you are backing? I’m not sure I’m behind any of mine yet. It’s early days.

If you need a buddy my nickname is blaise1989.  Feel free to add me.

Keep on striving,

Blaze.

Leave a Reply

